Soundtrack Information

The Prisoner of Zenda

The Prisoner of Zenda

Film Score Monthly (FSM Vol. 7, No. 1)

Release Date: 2004

Conducted by Johnny Green

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:03
2. Colman Walk (Rassendyll Walk)/All in the Family/Everybody Sleeps 1:37
3. Sleep Well, Your Majesty/Insert Proclamation 3:51
4. Rupert Enters 3:03
5. Coronation Train/Fanfare #1/Whatever My God Ordains (Bach) 1:35
6. See the Conquering Hero (Handel) 1:44
7. Crown/Fanfare #2/Flavia's Coronation/Dona Nobis (Mozart) 3:20
8. Colman and Flavia in Carriage Band (Rassendyll and Flavia in Carriage Band) 1:53
9. Colman and Flavia Walk Inside (Rassendyll and Flavia Walk Inside) 1:44
10. I Feel I Bore Your Majesty 2:26
11. Zapt and Colman Riding (Zapt and Rassendyll Riding) & Zapt Takes Candles 1:31
12. It's Just That/Invitation to Ball/King's Entrance 2:36
13. Artist's Life (J. Strauss) 1:09
14. After Ambassador and Wife Leave (Lully) 1:28
15. Garden Sequence Waltz/Nothing Your Highness 3:21
16. If the Englishman Dies First 0:36
17. Rassendyll and Fritz by Wall/Rupert's Truce 4:51
18. Rudolf It's Michael/Knife Into Wall 2:43
19. I Swim That Moat 1:50
20. Murder 1:18
21. Rupert in Dungeon 1:07
22. Duel/Zapt and King/End Title and Cast 11:31
  Total Album Time: 57:17

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!