Soundtrack Information

The Return of a Man Called Horse

The Return of a Man Called Horse

Limited Edition of 3,000 Copies
Varese Sarabande Club (VCL 0403 1020)

Release Date: April 2003

Conducted by Laurence Rosenthal

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 4:54
2. The Massacre 2:21
3. Morgan Haunted by His Memories 2:37
4. The Yellow Hands In Despair 3:14
5. Gifts for The Yellow Hands 3:03
6. The Hilltop 1:39
7. Preparation for The Ordeal 4:31
8. The Sun Vow: The Sweat Lodge - Morgan's Vision - The Sun Dance 6:26
9. Raven's Sacrifice 1:35
10. The Benediction 1:42
11. The Buffalo Hunt 4:45
12. Buffalo Spirit Gone 2:44
13. Training for War 3:01
14. Portents 2:46
15. Battle At The Fort 6:35
16. The Young Chief - The New Life 7:08
  Total Album Time: 59:01

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!