Soundtrack Information

The Rock

The Rock

Hollywood Records

Release Date: June 7, 1996

Conducted by Nick Glennie-Smith / Bruce Fowler / Don Harper

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 6 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Hummell Gets The Rockets 6:25
2. Rock House Jail 10:12
3. Jade 2:01
4. In the Tunnels 8:40
5. Mason's Walk - First Launch 9:34
6. Rocket Away 14:25
7. Fort Walton - Kansas 1:37
8. The Chase 7:35
  Disc Time: 60:29
  Total Album Time: 60:29

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!