Soundtrack Information

The Rookie

The Rookie

Hollywood Records

Release Date: March 29, 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Some Dreams (Steve Earle) 3:06
2. Blue Moon Nights (John Fogerty) 2:35
3. Embryonic Journey (Jefferson Airplane) 1:55
4. Tumbling Down (Allison Moorer) 4:19
5. There Is a Light (Duane Jarvis) 3:30
6. Stuff That Works (Guy Clark) 5:05
7. Slow Turning (John Hiatt) 3:36
8. Baby, I Ain't Gotta Do That No More (Paula Burch & WPA Ballclub) 3:02
9. Shining (Eileen Rose) 5:44
10. Nothing I Can Do About It Now (Willie Nelson) 3:19
11. In My Time of Need (Ryan Adams) 4:57
12. The Plains (Carter Burwell) 5:22
13. The Spheres (Carter Burwell) 5:02
  Total Album Time: 51:32

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!