Soundtrack Information

The Santa Clause 2

The Santa Clause 2

Walt Disney Records (60069-7)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "Everybody Loves Christmas" - Eddie Money and Ronnie Spector
2. "Santa Claus Lane" - Hilary Duff
3. "Santa's Got a Brand New Bag" - SHeDAISY
4. "Jingle Bells" - Brian Setzer
5. "Run Rudolph Run" - Chuck Berry
6. "Zat You Santa Claus" - Louis Armstrong and the Commanders
7. "Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town" - Smokey Robinson & the Miracles
8. "Blue Holiday" - The Shirelles
9. "Unwritten Christmas" - Unwriten Law and Sum 41
10. "I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus" - Brenda Lee
11. "Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town" - Steve Tyrell
12. North Pole
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!