Soundtrack Information

The Santa Clause

The Santa Clause

Milan Records (7313835713-2)

Release Date: January 24, 1995

Conducted by Artie Kane

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Let's Go
2. Believing Is Seeing
3. The Sash Completes The Ensemble
4. Flight
5. Weightless
6. Away To The Window
7. The Bells Of Christmas
8. Listen
9. Goodnight, Goodnight, Don't Forget The Fire Extinguisher
10. Visitation
11. Rose Suchak Ladder
12. The List
13. Elves With Attitude
14. Someone In Wrapping
15. Near Capture
16. Comfort And Joy
17. Not Over Any Oceans
18. Christmas Will Return
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!