Soundtrack Information

The Sims 2: Nightlife

The Sims 2: Nightlife

Nettwerk America

Release Date: 2005

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Sims Theme (Junkie XL remix) 4:05
2. Arch of the Sims (Adam Freeland remix) 4:12
3. Shopping Spree (General Midi remix) 2:55
4. Sim the Builder (Hyper remix) 4:56
5. The Sims Theme (Nick Franglen of Lemon Jelly remix) 3:21
6. Sim Time Sim Place (Hyper remix) 5:28
7. Sims 2 Theme (Timo Maas remix) 5:29
8. Stop and Sim (General Midi remix) 3:34
9. Makeover (Nick Franglen of Lemon Jelly remix) 5:43
10. Busy (Adam Freeland remix) 4:02
11. First Volley (General Midi remix) 4:06
12. Arch of the Sims (Nick Franglen of Lemon Jelly remix) 5:01
13. Makeover (Adam Freeland remix) 4:15
14. Sim Time Sim Place (Nick Franglen of Lemon Jelly remix) 4:12
  Total Album Time: 61:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!