Soundtrack Information

The Skin I Live In

The Skin I Live In

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: November 29, 2011

Conducted by Andres Garcia

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Los Vestidos Desgarrados 2:34
2. Tema de Vera 2:27
3. El Cigarral 3:46
4. La Convivencia 1:23
5. El Asalto del Hombre Tire 7:36
6. Between the Bars 3:05
7. Shades of Marble 5:52
8. Por el Amor de Amar 2:41
9. Una Patada en los Huevos 1:48
10. Prometeo Encadenado 5:01
11. La Pared Transparente 2:21
12. En el Calor de la Noche 5:59
13. Libertad Vigilada 2:36
14. Pequeña Flor 3:07
15. Se Me Hizo Fácil 4:05
16. Duelo Final 8:00
17. Tributo a Cormac McCarthy 1:35
18. Rojo y Negro 4:04
19. La Pared-diario 1:21
20. Créditos - La Identidad Inaccesible 3:57
  Total Album Time: 73:18

From the Manufacturer

Original Soundtrack by Alberto Iglesias. A brilliant plastic surgeon, haunted by past tragedies, creates a type of synthetic skin that withstands any kind of damage. His guinea pig: a mysterious and volatile woman who holds the key to his obsession.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!