Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available

The Stepfather

Lakeshore Records (LKS 341092)

Release Date: October 13, 2009

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Typical (MuteMath) 4:13
2. The Air I Breathe (Sleep Detectives) 2:44
3. Say The Same (Hoobastank) 4:02
4. Safeway (Feersum Ennjin) 3:16
5. Melee (Drew Smith) 3:43
6. What is Real (Ken Andrews) 4:22
7. Never Less than Perfect (Blurtonia) 2:43
8. Eternal Summer (Red Means Go) 3:58
9. Secret Things (Ken Andrews) 3:12
10. Safer When (C'Mon) 2:02
11. Platinum Camelot (Lightning Swords of Death) 2:44
12. Given (Seether) 3:46
13. Happy Together (Filter) 3:03
  Total Album Time: 43:48

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!