Soundtrack Information

The Tall Man

The Tall Man

Screamworks Records (SWD0002 / KRONCD023)

Release Date: September 11, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening (Joel Douek) 1:46
2. Julia Chases the Tall Man (Todd Bryanton) 2:25
3. The Tall Man Reveals (Todd Bryanton) 1:25
4. The Dog Attack (Todd Bryanton) 2:22
5. The Truck (Todd Bryanton) 2:10
6. In the Forest (Todd Bryanton) 1:58
7. Looking for David (Todd Bryanton) 2:20
8. Flashbacks (Todd Bryanton) 4:06
9. We Got Too Comfortable (Jeff Douek) 2:50
10. There Is No Tall Man (Todd Bryanton) 2:11
11. Miss Johnson (Joel Douek) 1:36
12. Running Away (Todd Bryanton) 2:34
13. A New Life (Joel Douek) 3:16
14. Playing the Castle (George Acogny) 1:15
15. End Credits (Todd Bryanton) 4:28
16. Hmm Lose'n Everythang (Dale Williams) 1:09
17. Tall Man Lullaby (Pascal Laugier) 0:45
18. SUITE FROM & INSPIRED BY FILM: Dead? (Christopher Young) 4:39
19. Where Are They Now? (Christopher Young) 3:14
20. The Invisible Children (Christopher Young) 5:52
21. Silent Blessing (Christopher Young) 4:40
22. Tall Man (Christopher Young) 2:25
  Total Album Time: 59:26

From the Manufacturer

Starring Jessica Biel as a mother whose child has gone missing, The Tall Man features a dark and haunting soundtrack featuring an exciting and adreanaline-driving score by two up and coming film composers, Todd Bryanton and Joel Douek, and one of the film music industry's true icons, Christopher Young (The Fly II, The Exorcism of Emily Rose).

The music effectively captures the dark legend of the Tall Man, but also features tender and more melodic moments of love and reflection. Screamworks Records is proud to present this album, produced by George Acogny.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!