Soundtrack Information

The Taqwacores - Original Score

The Taqwacores - Original Score

Insolent Cad Records

Release Date: October 12, 2010

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The House 1:05
2. That's Bidaa 1:10
3. What Do You Mean By that... taqwacore? 2:13
4. Thank You, Come Again 0:39
5. Why Does Rabeya Wear a Burqa? 2:26
6. 1st Time for Everything, Pt. 1 1:23
7. Caught In the Act 1:26
8. Johnny Cash Rules the World 1:49
9. Can You Imagine If We Did That? 1:11
10. 1st Time for Everything, Pt. 2 1:33
11. Jehangir's Khutba 2:01
12. I Know Why She Wears a Burqa 2:24
13. Don't Make Us a Sect 3:09
14. Moving Out 0:28
  Total Album Time: 22:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!