Soundtrack Information

The Tiger's Tail

The Tiger's Tail

Moonflower Records

Release Date: June 12, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Titles 4:40
2. Jane 1:08
3. Liam Visits the Priest 1:32
4. How the Mighty Have Fallen 4:17
5. Temple Bar Pursuit 2:05
6. Jane and the Double 1:18
7. Liam is Replaced By the Double 3:51
8. I Dreamt I Was a Fish 3:01
9. Liam Goes on the Run 2:21
10. Night and the Double 9:43
11. Liam Uncovers the Truth 3:01
12. Liam Back in Control 2:22
13. Liam and the Double Fight 2:45
14. A Dream 0:40
15. Trying to Save Connor 4:23
16. Liam Turns His Face to the Sun 7:10
  Total Album Time: 54:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!