Soundtrack Information

The View Upstairs - Original Cast Recording

The View Upstairs - Original Cast Recording

Broadway Records

Release Date: August 11, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Some Kind of Paradise (Randy Redd & The View UpStairs Cast) 3:12
2. #householdname (Jeremy Pope) 3:33
3. Lost or Found? (Randy Redd, Nathan Lee Graham, Michael Longoria, Frenchie Davis & Ben Mayne) 3:37
4. What I Did Today (Taylor Frey) 3:30
5. Are You Listening, God? (Benjamin Howes, Randy Redd, Frenchie Davis, Nathan Lee Graham, Jeremy Pope, Taylor Frey & Ben Mayne) 2:05
6. World Outside These Walls (Frenchie Davis & The View UpStairs Cast) 4:05
7. Completely Overdone (Nancy Ticotin, Michael Longoria, Jeremy Pope & Taylor Frey) 2:43
8. The Future Is Great!!! (Jeremy Pope & The View UpStairs Cast) 3:44
9. Waltz (Endless Night) (Taylor Frey, Benjamin Howes, Ben Mayne, Nathan Lee Graham, Frenchie Davis & Randy Redd) 4:24
10. Sex on Legs (Michael Longoria & The View UpStairs Cast) 2:57
11. Better Than Silence (Ben Mayne) 2:01
12. The Most Important Thing (Nancy Ticotin, Nathan Lee Graham, Benjamin Howes, Michael Longoria & Frenchie Davis) 3:28
13. Crazy Notion (Jeremy Pope, Taylor Frey & The View UpStairs Cast) 4:26
14. Theme Song (Nathan Lee Graham & The View UpStairs Cast) 3:37
15. The View UpStairs (Jeremy Pope & The View UpStairs Cast) 4:09
16. Bonus Track: And I Wish (Taylor Frey) 2:16
17. Bonus Track: Dead Center (The View UpStairs Band) 4:32
18. Bonus Track: I Was Meant for More (The View UpStairs Band) 3:26
  Total Album Time: 61:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!