Soundtrack Information

The Vow

The Vow

Rhino Records

Release Date: February 7, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) [Single Edit] (Meat Loaf) 5:23
2. Specks (Matt Pond PA) 3:49
3. England (The National) 5:40
4. Leaving On The 5th (Voxhaul Broadcast) 3:41
5. This Too Shall Pass (OK Go) 3:08
6. Get Some (Lykke Li) 3:22
7. Nothing Was STolen (Love Me Foolishly) (Phosphorescent) 4:49
8. Come On, Come On (feat. Britta Phillips & Dean Wareham) [Dean & Britta Remix] (Scott Hardkiss) 7:35
9. Play My Way (Maya von Doll) 3:21
10. Problems Of Our Own (Light FM) 3:12
11. Neon Blue (Still Life Still) 3:20
12. Pictures Of You (The Cure) 7:28
  Total Album Time: 54:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!