Soundtrack Information

The World's End

The World's End


Release Date: August 20, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Loaded (Primal Scream) 4:21
2. There's No Other Way (Blur) 3:19
3. I Put This On A Tape For You (Simon Pegg) 0:09
4. I'm Free (The Soup Dragons) 3:51
5. So Young (Suede) 3:38
6. Do You Remember The First Time? (Pulp) 4:22
7. Welcome (Simon Pegg) 0:04
8. What You Do To Me (Teenage Fanclub) 1:57
9. Fools Gold (The Stone Roses) 4:15
10. We Have Changed (Nick Frost) 0:07
11. Get A Life (Soul II Soul) 3:37
12. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) (The Doors) 3:16
13. Wear Your Love Like Heaven (Definition Of Sound) 3:43
14. I Hate This Town (Nick Frost) 0:04
15. 20 Seconds To Comply (World's End Bomb Squad Mix Re-Edit) (Silver Bullet) 4:35
16. This Corrosion (Sisters Of Mercy) 4:28
17. Happy Hour (The Housemartins) 2:21
18. Let's Boo Boo (Simon Pegg) 0:26
  Total Album Time: 48:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!