Soundtrack Information

The Young Americans

The Young Americans

Island (CID 8019 518 472-2)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by Nicholas Dodd

Performed by
The National Symphony Orchestra Of London

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Cathode Ray 0:27
2. Gave Up 3:51
3. Opening Titles 3:59
4. Don't Let Up 4:31
5. Explosion 0:46
6. Uberman 5:43
7. He's Watching Me 3:01
8. Hypocrisy Is The Greatest Luxury 4:36
9. Christian's Requiem 5:24
10. Stop The Confusion (Music Mix) 3:06
11. 15 Minutes Of Fame 3:54
12. Leaving London 1:17
13. Play Dead 3:44
  Total Album Time: 44:19

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!