Soundtrack Information

There Will Be Blood

There Will Be Blood

Elektra / Nonesuch (369020-2)

Release Date: December 18, 2007

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Open Spaces 3:56
2. Future Markets 2:42
3. Prospectors Arrive 4:35
4. Eat Him By His Own Light 2:42
5. Henry Plainview 4:15
6. There Will Be Blood 2:06
7. Oil 3:07
8. Proven Lands 1:52
9. HW / Hope Of New Fields 2:30
10. Stranded The Line 2:22
11. Prospectors Quartet 2:57
  Total Album Time: 33:04

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!