Soundtrack Information

Think Like A Man - Music From & Inspired By The Film

Think Like A Man - Music From & Inspired By The Film


Release Date: April 6, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Think Like A Man (Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo featuring Rick Ross) 4:01
2. Tonight (Best You Ever Had) [Explicit] (John Legend ft. Ludacris) 3:59
3. Need A Reason [Explicit] (Kelly Rowland featuring Future and Bei Maejor) 4:15
4. Won't Make A Fool Out Of You (Marcus Canty) 4:12
5. Baby Be Mine (Quadron) 4:16
6. That's The Way Of The World (Earth, Wind & Fire) 5:44
7. Freedom Ride (Keri Hilson) 3:43
8. Shake That Jelly [Explicit] (Billy Wes featuring Tyga) 3:15
9. Same Ol BS [Explicit] (RaVaughn) 3:43
10. Fire [Explicit] (Brandon Hines) 3:47
11. Motion Picture (The Future) 4:03
12. Never Too Much (Luther Vandross) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 48:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!