Soundtrack Information

This Is the End

This Is the End


Release Date: June 7, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Take Yo Panties Off (Snoop Dogg & Craig Robinson) 5:06
2. Step Into A World (Rapture's Delight) (KRS-One) 4:50
3. Tipsy (J-Kwon) 4:05
4. A Joyful Process (Funkadelic) 6:17
5. Love In The Old Days (Daddy) 4:18
6. When The Sh-- Goes Down (Cypress Hill) 3:11
7. Watchu Want (Belief & Karniege) 2:57
8. Easy Fix (K.Flay) 3:36
9. Spirit In The Sky (Norman Greenbaum) 3:58
10. Everybody (Backstreet's Back) (Backstreet Boys) 3:45
11. Please Save My Soul (Church Friends Choir featuring Pamela Landrum) 2:07
12. I Will Always Love You (Whitney Houston) 4:33
  Total Album Time: 48:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!