Soundtrack Information

TMNT - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

TMNT - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Atlantic Records (101551-2)

Release Date: March 13, 2007

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Shell Shock (Gym Class Heroes) 3:16
2. Rip It Up (Jet) 3:19
3. There's A Class For This (Cute Is What We Aim For) 3:36
4. Awww Dip (Cobra Starship) 2:56
5. Roses (Meg & Dia) 3:28
6. Bring Me Along (Pepper) 3:33
7. Fall Back Into My Life (Amber Pacific) 3:36
8. Red Flag (Billy Talent) 3:16
9. Walking On Water (This Providence) 2:36
10. Youth Like Tigers (Ever We Fall) 2:43
11. Lights Out (Chris Vrenna Mix) (P.O.D.) 2:57
12. Black Betty (Big City Rock) 3:31
13. I Love Being A Turtle (John Du Prez) 3:05
14. Nightwatcher (John Du Prez) 3:00
  Total Album Time: 44:52

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!