Soundtrack Information

To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird

Rhino / Warner

Release Date: 1978

Conducted by Elmer Bernstein

Performed by
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:59
2. Atticus Accepts The Case/Roll In The Tire 1:57
3. Creepy Caper/Peek-A-Boo 3:33
4. Ewell's Hatred 3:29
5. Jem's Discovery 3:35
6. Tree Treasure 4:18
7. Lynch Mob 2:57
8. Guilty Verdict 3:10
9. Ewell Regret It 2:21
10. Footsteps In The Dark/Assault In The Shadows 2:28
11. Boo Who? 2:43
12. End Title 2:57
  Total Album Time: 36:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!