Soundtrack Information

To Spain With Love

To Spain With Love


Release Date: May 3, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. To Spain, With Love
2. Plaza mayor Magnificiente
3. Dancing in the streets
4. Earthly delights
5. rodrigo on the scaffold
6. The virgin de la candelaria
7. music everywhere
8. christine never wasn't
9. Beating of the Cajon
10. The pied piper of madrid
11. My Spanish Friends
12. bailaora Fantasia
13. El Drago
14. Ubeda Ecstasy
15. waves of desire
16. How I Love You
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!