Soundtrack Information

Too Big to Fail

Too Big to Fail

Varese Sarabande (302 067 102 2 / VSD-7102)

Release Date: June 28, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Banking Crisis (Main Titles) 4:29
2. Times Square 4:16
3. Phone Calls 3:13
4. Give Me The Papers 4:45
5. Tarp Fails 3:36
6. Take The Vote 1:33
7. Geithner Running 3:15
8. Double Cross Phone Call 1:55
9. Insomnia 2:00
10. French Minister 4:20
11. Capital Injections 1:34
12. We Don't Want To Import Your Cancer 3:12
13. The Great Depression 1:14
14. I Have A Company To Save 1:18
15. They're Not On Top Of It 2:55
16. CEO Arrival 1:52
17. You Need To Sleep 1:35
18. Beijing 5:00
19. Paulson Theme 2:30
  Total Album Time: 54:32

From the Manufacturer

Based on the bestselling book by Andrew Ross Sorkin, written by Peter Gould and directed by Curtis Hanson (L.A. Confidential), Too Big to Fail offers an intimate look at the epochal financial crisis of 2008 and the powerful men and women who decided the fate of the world's economy in a matter of a few weeks. Centering on Treasury Secretary Henry Paulson, the film goes behind closed doors to examine the symbiotic relationship between Wall Street and Washington. William Hurt stars as Paulson; the film also stars (in alphabetical order) Edward Asner, Billy Crudup, Paul Giamatti, Topher Grace, Matthew Modine, Cynthia Nixon, Michael O'Keefe, Bill Pullman, Tony Shalhoub, and James Woods.

Composer Marcelo Zarvos provides the film's dramatic and compelling score.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Varese Sarabande: A 35th Anniversary Celebration>

Varese Sarabande: A 35th Anniversary Celebration
Varese Sarabande 302 067 185 2 / VSD-7185

Released: May 7, 2013