Soundtrack Information

Top Hat - Original London Cast Recording

Top Hat - Original London Cast Recording

First Night Records

Release Date: October 2, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture (The 'Top Hat' Orchestra) 2:53
2. Puttin' On the Ritz (Tom Chambers & The 'Top Hat' Company) 3:01
3. No Strings (I'm Fancy Free) (Tom Chambers) 2:55
4. No Strings (Reprise) (The 'Top Hat' Orchestra) 1:33
5. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket (Tom Chambers) 2:10
6. Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught in the Rain)? (Tom Chambers) 3:46
7. You're Easy to Dance With (Summer Strallen) 3:01
8. What Is Love? (Kay Murphy & The 'Top Hat' Female Ensemble) 2:04
9. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails (Tom Chambers & The 'Top Hat' Company) 3:48
10. The Piccolino (Vivien Parry & The 'Top Hat' Company) 2:38
11. Wild About You (Summer Strallen) 2:32
12. Cheek to Cheek (Tom Chambers & The 'Top Hat' Company) 4:28
13. Better Luck Next Time (Summer Strallen) 3:05
14. Latins Know How (Ricardo Afonso) 2:31
15. Let's Face the Music and Dance (Tom Chambers & Summer Strallen) 2:59
16. Outside of That, I Love You (Vivien Parry & Martin Ball) 3:11
17. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket (Reprise) (Summer Strallen, Tom Chambers, Martin Ball, Vivien Parry & the 'Top Hat' Company) 1:26
18. Finale (The 'Top Hat' Company) 1:46
  Total Album Time: 49:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!