Soundtrack Information

Transformers Prime - Season 1

Transformers Prime - Season 1

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: March 6, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Transformers Prime 3:22
2. Optimus Prime Returns 2:07
3. One Shall Rise 2:43
4. Dreadwing 1:41
5. In Defense of Humanity 2:26
6. We Have Returned 4:42
7. Relentless Pursuit 4:36
8. This is Your Home Now 5:02
9. Autobot Stratagum 2:38
10. Battle in the Energon Mine 3:12
11. Proximity Sensors 2:17
12. Cutting It a Bit Close 1:28
13. The Cons Are Back 4:46
14. RC on the Move 2:02
15. Always Welcome 2:11
16. Arachnid 4:10
17. The Space Bridge 1:29
18. Dogfight 4:52
19. Bumblebee 1:37
20. Next Day after School 1:12
21. Cybertron 1:31
22. Megatron on the Move 2:44
23. The Construct 2:16
24. Prime Finale 4:16
25. Transformers Prime End Title 3:05
  Total Album Time: 72:25

From the Manufacturer

Music From The Animated Series by Brian Tyler (Season one). It has been three years since the Decepticons last attacked Earth and the Autobots still await their return. After the death of Cliffjumper, the Autobots fight to protect the Earth from the Decepticons and befriend three young humans and face the returned Megatron who has been missing for three Earth years. Megatron plans to use Dark Energon to raise an undead army of Cybertronians and defeat the Autobots. The Autobots destroy his space bridge and Megatron is believed killed in the process. Starscream becomes the new Decepticon leader.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!