Soundtrack Information



1812 Recordings (1812CD01)

Release Date: July 2, 2007

Performed by
The Daniel Pemberton TV Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Introduction: Over The Top 3:00
2. Metal Swing Sing Sing 3:00
3. Cuban Peacock 2:14
4. Leaders Of Men (Bad Lads Army) 2:58
5. Foxy Cat (Theme From Starkey's Last Word) 2:50
6. J'adore Sophie Calle (Art Safari) 2:27
7. Messabout (Bad Lads Army) 2:25
8. The Stempington Stomp (Theme From Suburban Shootout) 3:00
9. Through Clouds 2:27
10. Pacific Drift 3:39
11. The Ruler Clown (That'll Teach Em) 1:52
12. The Bells Of Doom (Theme From Hells Kitchen) 2:33
13. Sugar Drum Scary (Hells Kitchen) 2:53
14. Regency Punk 2:05
15. From Fiji With Love (Theme From Love Island) 2:49
16. The Appliance Of Science (That'll Teach Em) 3:29
17. Slinky 'n' Sneaky (Bad Lads Army) 2:30
18. Camelica Exotica 1:56
19. The Plan (Return Of The Chef) 2:01
20. Pip Pop Plop (Original Theme From Peep Show) 1:35
21. Back To School (That'll Teach Em) 2:12
  Total Album Time: 53:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!