Soundtrack Information

Udhaar Ki Zindagi

Udhaar Ki Zindagi


Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dil Dhadakne Ka Bahana (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind and Alka Yagnik) 5:21
2. Humne Toh Li Hai Kasam (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind and Alka Yagnik) 5:39
3. Main Bhi Chup Hoon (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind and Sadhana Sargam) 6:14
4. Rang Daalo Pheko Gulaal (Udit Narayan, Anand Milind and Poornima) 5:12
5. Dadaji Ki Chadi Hoon Main (Poornima and Anand Milind) 5:16
6. Thodi Hasi Hai Toh Thode Aansu, Pt. 1 (Udit Narayan, Anand Milind, Kavita Krishnamurthy & Suresh Wadkar) 5:35
7. Thodi Hasi Hai Toh Thode Aansu, Pt. 2 (Suresh Wadkar, Anand Milind & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 4:23
  Total Album Time: 37:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!