Soundtrack Information

Ulees Gold

Ulees Gold

Rykodisc (RCD 10731)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Sonny Kopanek

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Lowland
2. A World
3. Talk Talk
4. Vietnam
5. Vietnam Reprise
6. A Morning Drive To Prison
7. Jimmys Side
8. Sisters, Sky
9. Helen
10. Helen Returns
11. Goodnight Penny, Photos
12. Penny And The Bees
13. Kitchen Table
14. Constance
15. Truck In A Field
16. Work
17. Honeyhouse
18. Children At A Highway Plaza
19. Honeyhouse Reprise
20. Supermarket Parking Lot, Night
21. Trouble
22. Drive To The Swamp
23. Money
24. Philosophical Truck Ride
25. Goodbye Trouble
26. Visiting Day
27. Reunion
28. A Curious Family
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!