Soundtrack Information

Unchained Melody: Ghost the Musical

Unchained Melody: Ghost the Musical

Sain Plus

Release Date: June 11, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Unchained Melody (Duet) (Siobhan Dillon & Mark Evans) 3:32
2. Unchained Melody (Mark Evans) 3:32
3. Unchained Melody (Siobhan Dillon) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 10:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!