Soundtrack Information

Uncommon Valor

Uncommon Valor

Intrada (Special Collection Volume 142)

Release Date: September 27, 2010

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Vietnamese Solo / Main Title 07:21
2. Airport 02:18
3. Tag 02:46
4. A Lot Of Us Have Been Killed 01:23
5. Steal The Sucker 01:40
6. First Trek / Yellow Rain 02:42
7. Pan Over Hill / Wilkes In Tunnel 07:32
8. Airbase Attack 03:12
9. Escape Airbase 03:18
10. Choppers Over Hill 02:49
11. Final Escape 02:17
12. End Credits (Not Used In Film) 03:46
13. Brothers In The Night 04:41
14. Main Title Extension 02:27
15. Parade Ground (Not Used In Film) 03:56
  Total Album Time: 52:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

James Horner: Suites And Themes

James Horner: Suites And Themes
Bootleg AlbumST 002

Released: 1998