Soundtrack Information

Under the Skin

Under the Skin

Milan Records

Release Date: April 1, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Creation 2:46
2. Lipstick To Void 6:41
3. Andrew Void 2:14
4. Meat To Maths 2:00
5. Drift 6:58
6. Lonely Void 3:38
7. Mirror To Vortex 2:35
8. Bedroom 1:30
9. Love 5:10
10. Bothy 1:22
11. Death 4:39
12. Alien Loop 7:20
  Total Album Time: 46:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Under the Skin>

Under the Skin
Limited Edition of 50 Copies

Released: April 2014