Soundtrack Information

Une chanson pour ma mere

Une chanson pour ma mere

Bonne Pioche Music

Release Date: March 25, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Comment ne pas être amoureux de vous (The Dave) 3:09
2. Présentations (David Reyes) 2:26
3. Est-ce par hasard (The Dave) 2:42
4. Quelle belle ambiance (David Reyes) 0:50
5. L'idée d'Adeline & vers Libramont (David Reyes) 1:22
6. Vanina (The Dave) 3:08
7. Du côté de chez Swann (The Dave) 2:57
8. Encerclés (David Reyes) 1:03
9. Mon c?ur est malade (The Dave) 3:10
10. Menace incertaine (David Reyes) 0:48
11. Trop beau (The Dave) 3:49
12. Seuls (David Reyes) 2:39
13. Mes chers enfants (David Reyes) 1:40
14. Dernier regard (The Dave) 3:35
15. Une berceuse pour ma mère (David Reyes) 2:14
  Total Album Time: 35:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!