Soundtrack Information

Unicorn City

Unicorn City

Release Date: August 12, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Temptress (Emily Hope Price & Sam Mccormally) 2:18
2. Melee in a Former Life (Emily Hope Price) 2:19
3. Glenn (Stinkbomb) 1:08
4. Born in the Wrong Universe (Emily Hope Price) 1:21
5. Heart'n'soul (the Señors of Marseille) 2:58
6. Voss' Breakfast-Chicken Epiphany (Emily Hope Price) 2:06
7. Dressing up for Death (Libbie Linton) 3:07
8. I Heard My Throat Crunch (Emily Hope Price) 0:39
9. The Cannonization of Ida Elliot (Anna Vogelzang & Emily Hope Price) 2:01
10. I Challenge You to a Duel (Emily Hope Price) 1:12
11. Jumbo Slice (Ugly Purple Sweater) 3:40
12. Just a Game (Emily Hope Price) 2:26
13. Fool Hall (Plume Giant) 3:57
14. Take Her to Safety, Stop for No One! (Emily Hope Price) 1:34
15. Let's Roll (feat. James Frazee) (Dream Team Lazer Beam) 2:19
  Total Album Time: 33:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!