Soundtrack Information

Uomini contro

Uomini contro

EMI General Music

Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Super Flumina Babylonin 2:31
2. Musica Per Un Sogno Oscuro 3:38
3. Marcia Tragica 3:37
4. Madonna Nara 3:12
5. Corazze 2:10
6. Viaggio Nella Fine 4:04
7. Ala Della Morte Amica 3:30
8. Uomini Contro 3:03
9. Musica Contro 2:36
10. Viaggio Dolore 2:58
11. Madonna Nara (2) 1:52
12. Super Flumina 3:45
  Total Album Time: 36:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!