Soundtrack Information



Label X (LXCD 6)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by William Southgate

Performed by
The New Zealand Symphony Orchestra


Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Theme From Utu 2:08
2. Drummers 0:44
3. Patrol 1:52
4. Destroyed Village 1:08
5. Te Wheke Stalks Emily 2:42
6. Moko 2:17
7. The Raid; After The Raid 2:12
8. Williamson Retaliates 2:05
9. Quadruple Barrelled Shotgun; The Army Approaches Te Puna 3:56
10. Waiata Tangi; Kura And Henare 3:50
11. Night Sentry 0:49
12. Fishing; After The Battle 2:16
13. Williamson Reflects 0:40
14. Te Wheke's Trek 1:12
15. Williamson Prepares For Utu 1:05
16. Death Of Te Wheke (Lament) And Finale 2:34
  Total Album Time: 31:30

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!