Soundtrack Information

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets


Release Date: July 21, 2017

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Pearls On Mul
2. Reading The Memo
3. Big Market
4. Flight Above The Big Market
5. Showtime
6. Valerian In Trouble
7. Bus Attack
8. Arriving On Alpha
9. Pearls Attack
10. Valerian's Armor
11. Spaceship Chase
12. Submarine
13. Medusa
14. Shoot
15. Fishing For Butterflies
16. Le Souper Du Roi
17. Boulanbator Combat
18. Bubble
19. Pearl’s World
20. Histoire Des Pearls
21. I Am A Soldier
22. Pearls Power
23. Final Combat

Disc 2:
1. Space Oddity (David Bowie)
2. Secret Track (TBC)
3. Jamming (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
4. Secret Track 2 (TBC)
5. Rappcats (Quasimoto)
6. Bubble Dance (Julien Rey, Produced By DJ Mustard)
7. The World (is Going Up In Flame) (Charles Bradley)
8. A Million On My Soul (Alexiane, Produced By Stargate)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!