Soundtrack Information

Vampire Academy

Vampire Academy


Release Date: February 4, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. In Your Grave (Jaymes Bullet) 3:11
2. Red Lips (Sky Ferreira) 3:50
3. Nice and Slow (Max Frost) 3:50
4. Thea (Goldfrapp) 4:48
5. Boys Don't Cry (Natalia Kills) 3:36
6. Bounce (Iggy Azalea) 2:46
7. Sinful Nature (Bear In Heaven) 3:30
8. Think About It (Naughty Boy) 3:05
9. Rats (Rainy Milo) 4:32
10. Spiritual (Katy Perry) 4:34
11. Crazy (Au Revoir Simon) 2:57
12. Bela Lugosi's Dead (CHVRCHES) 3:49
13. ITUNES ONLY: Felt Mountain (Goldfrapp) 4:14
  Total Album Time: 48:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!