Soundtrack Information

Vila Sesamo

Vila Sesamo

Som Livre

Release Date: December 1, 2006

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Abecedário (Trio Soneca) 2:46
2. Querer É Poder (Trio Soneca) 2:02
3. Gugu (Trio Soneca) 1:58
4. Os Bichos (Trio Soneca) 2:47
5. Diferenças (Trio Soneca) 1:54
6. Classificação (Trio Soneca) 2:20
7. Alegria da Vida (Orquestra e Coro Som Livre) 1:43
8. Funga Funga (Trio Soneca) 1:59
9. Partes do Corpo (Trio Soneca) 2:26
10. Adição - Subtração (Trio Soneca) 2:46
11. Imaginação (Trio Soneca) 2:10
12. Garibaldo (Trio Soneca) 2:48
13. Pequenos Erros (Trio Soneca) 1:59
14. Vila Sesamo (Suzana Machado Ribeiro) 2:08
  Total Album Time: 31:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!