Soundtrack Information



Orange Mountain Music

Release Date: September 3, 2013

Conducted by Dennis Russell Davies

Performed by
Bruckner Orchester Linz

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Novus Ordo Seclorum 7:35
2. The Day Room 17:53
3. Off Planet, Part 1 13:57
4. Off Planet, Part 2 19:06
5. Gone 14:45
6. The Reciprocal Gaze 13:45
  Total Album Time: 87:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!