Soundtrack Information

Walk of Shame

Walk of Shame

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: April 28, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Summer Of Los Angeles (Brenna Bishop) 3:35
2. How U Girlz Git Down (Walk Of Shame Mix) (Marcus Latief Scott feat. John Costello) 3:50
3. Dance Rock Shake Pop (Jump Smokers feat. Alex Peace) 3:43
4. WooHoo (Eli “Paperboy” Reed) 2:45
5. Electricity & Drums (Bad Boy) (Dave Audé feat. AKON & Luciana) 3:41
6. Walking On (Ashleigh Haney) 3:00
7. Everybody Have Fun Tonight (Wang Chung) 4:40
8. Let's Go Home (Best Coast) 2:33
9. Walk On (Kirsten Proffit and Manda Mosher) 2:36
10. Tonight Is The Night (Outasight) 3:09
11. Drama On The Dancefloor (Lux Lovelle) 3:54
12. Walk Of Shame (Stuart Davis) 3:50
13. Walking In L.A. (Scott Spock and Corky James) 3:41
  Total Album Time: 44:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!