Soundtrack Information

Waqt Hamara Hai

Waqt Hamara Hai


Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mausam Hai Mastana (Udit Narayan, Nadeem Shravan & Alka Yagnik) 5:31
2. Tumko Dekha Aur Ho Gaya (Kumar Sanu, Nadeem Shravan and Alka Yagnik) 5:32
3. Kami Nahin Hai Ladkiyon Ki (Udit Narayan, Nadeem Shravan, Mitalee Choudhary, Alka Yagnik & Vinod Rathod) 5:38
4. Yeh Waqt Humara Hai (Alka Yagnik, Nadeem Shravan, Sudesh Bhosle & Kumar Sanu) 5:35
5. Kachchi Kali Kachnar Ki (Kumar Sanu, Nadeem Shravan & Asha Bhosle) 5:11
6. Maine Pee Ya Tune Pee (Mohd. Aziz, Nadeem Shravan & Alka Yagnik) 5:24
7. Haanji Haan Maaf Karna (Kavita Krishnamurthy, Nadeem Shravan, Anupam Kher & Alka Yagnik) 7:16
  Total Album Time: 40:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!