Soundtrack Information

Wayward Pines

Wayward Pines

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: July 17, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles Theme 0:48
2. EPISODE ONE: Suite Part 1 - Eyes Open, Biergarten Call, Kate Flashback 6:17
3. Suite Part 2 - Leave Hospital, Steal Car 4:17
4. EPISODE TWO: Suite - Morgue Slab, No Patients, Break Protocol, Mausoleum Chip, Hide the Chip 8:00
5. Kill Beverly 3:09
6. EPISODE THREE: Suite - Pope's Speech, Forest Kitchen, Empty House 5:14
7. Please Stay 2:01
8. EPISODE FOUR: Suite - Leaking Oil, Floor Safe, Find It, Weakness, Rumor True, End For Me 8:30
9. EPISODE FIVE: Suite - Kids Talk, Fourth Century, Think Bigger 5:58
10. EPISODE SIX: Suite - Bigger Than Us, New Project, Make It Better 7:17
11. EPISODE SEVEN: Suite - Locate Harold, Miss Seattle, Breach Fence, Snoop Around 4:54
12. EPISODES EIGHT & NINE: Suite - Six Hundred Dead, Dad Failed, Kill Me, So Have I, Theresa Swings 8:19
13. EPISODE TEN: Suite - Shaft Action, Great Experiment, People Surprise You 5:43
14. Farewell 1:26
  Total Album Time: 71:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!