Soundtrack Information

We Are the Freaks

We Are the Freaks

MovieScore Media (MMS14031)

Release Date: May 27, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Manager's Office 2:43
2. Jack's Theme 2:09
3. Killer Colin 1:33
4. Ambient Light 4:36
5. I'm Sorry 2:15
6. Awaken 4:20
7. Leaving 2:08
8. Monkey Science 3:01
9. Did I Learn Anything? 3:19
10. The Freaks 2:54
  Total Album Time: 28:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!