Soundtrack Information



Interscope Records

Release Date: January 31, 2012

Conducted by Terry Davies

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Charms 4:03
2. Duchess Of Windsor 3:09
3. Revolving Door 4:19
4. I Will Follow You 2:32
5. Abdication 5:22
6. Six Hours 3:30
7. Brooklyn Faces 4:53
8. Evgeni's Waltz 3:34
9. Satin Birds 4:29
10. Letters 4:19
11. Dance for Me Wallis 3:08
12. Masterpiece (Madonna) 3:58
  Total Album Time: 47:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!