Soundtrack Information

Welcome to the Jungle

Welcome to the Jungle

MovieScore Media / Kronos Records (MMS14002 / KRONCD037)

Release Date: February 10, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Welcome to the Jungle (Main Title) 0:50
2. He's Very, Very Bright 1:35
3. Razzle Goes the Dazzle / Brenda 2:07
4. Certified Teamwork Instructor 2:47
5. Journey to the Island 2:40
6. Our New Home 1:20
7. Tiger Attack 1:05
8. Phil Takes Over / Chaos 4:40
9. Spying On Phil's Camp 2:05
10. Meet the Savages 2:01
11. Let's Take a Walk 2:05
12. Pep Talk 1:17
13. Stealing the Radio 3:55
14. You Shall Die 3:35
15. Bow Before My Mighty Loin 1:50
16. The Pit of Destiny 2:35
17. Rescue 2:25
18. I Quit Too 0:52
  Total Album Time: 39:44

From the Manufacturer

Well received by critics and audiences alike, Jean-Claude van Damme's first foray into straight comedy territory–Welcome to the Jungle–features an exciting and highly entertaining score composed by up and coming composer Karl Preusser, who is making his debut on the MovieScore Media label with this album. The music for the film (about a company retreat on a tropical island going awry) balances rollicking action music for orchestra and ethnical instrumentation with laid-back comedy music and romantic counter-themes.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!