Soundtrack Information

Wild Target

Wild Target


Release Date: May 4, 2010

Performed by
The London Metropolitan Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles 2:17
2. Mehum Mato (Fishtank Ensemble) 4:22
3. Hotel Song (Regina Spektor) 3:27
4. Johny Got A Bom Bom (Imelda May) 2:58
5. The Waves (Liam Shachar ft Joe Echo) 4:24
6. All Over Me (Pete Simpson) 4:14
7. 'Spring' From The Four Seasons (Violin Concerto in E Major, Op. 8 No. 1) (The Capella Instropolitana Orchestra) 3:29
8. In A Mellow Mood (The Freddie Carleone Quartet) 2:17
9. Sinfonia Concertante - E flat Major, KV364, 2nd Movement Andante Ma Non Troppo (The Capella Istropolitana Orchestra) 2:57
10. Piano Sonata No 8 in C Minor (Rupert Everett) 1:02
11. Face The Dragon (Fishtank Ensemble) 4:04
12. New Soul (Yael Naim) 3:31
13. Plus In THe Machine (Dorp) 3:33
14. Wedding Bell (Beach House) 3:54
15. Foot Massage 2:10
16. Going Up Country (Imelda May) 0:59
17. Mayhem (Imelda May) 2:52
  Total Album Time: 52:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!