Soundtrack Information



Sonic Images (SID-8813)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Debbie Wiseman

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Wilde 4:29
2. Wild West 2:41
3. I Do Need An Audience 1:48
4. Almost As Beautiful As His Mother 2:07
5. Nothing Should Reveal The Body But The Body 1:48
6. He Loves 1:15
7. Gates Thrown Open 1:39
8. Love Goes Round 1:27
9. I Will Kiss Thy Mouth, Jokanaan 1:46
10. The Wounds Of Love 3:53
11. Constant Constance 2:03
12. The Selfish Giant 1:09
13. Mr. Wilde, You must Go 4:31
14. Cast Into Outer Darkness 2:02
15. Dont Ever Change Your Love 2:04
16. What Is The Love That Dare Not Speak Its Name 1:20
17. Angel At My Side 1:52
18. Who has Dared Wound Thee? 3:11
19. De Profundis 1:39
20. So Wildly Worshipped, And So Madly Kissed 2:11
21. An Age Of Silver 9:37
  Total Album Time: 54:32

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!