Soundtrack Information

Wildstar - Vol. 1

Wildstar - Vol. 1

Sumthing Else Music Works

Release Date: May 31, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. WildStar Main Theme 2:59
2. Into the Unknown (WildStar Character Creation Music) 7:07
3. Systematic Domination (Dominion Theme) 2:29
4. The Resolve of Heroes (Exile Theme) 2:44
5. Our Perception of Beauty (Drusera's Theme) 4:12
6. Traces of Ancient History (Levian Bay Zone Theme) 2:18
7. Hymn of the Six (Vigilant Church Theme) 3:23
8. Vanquishing Legendary Evil (Ellevar Zone Theme) 2:15
9. Justice Doesn't Always Wear a Badge (Algoroc Zone Theme) 1:47
10. A Hero's Refuge 2:02
11. Story of Hope and Healing (Aurin Theme) 1:58
12. Selling You the Future (Protostar Theme) 1:50
13. Cute and Crafty (Lopp Theme) 2:13
14. War Will Come (Thayd Theme) 2:23
15. The Last Beacon of Hope (Caleras Zone Theme) 2:29
16. Sons and Daughters of Glory (Cassian Theme) 2:52
17. Beneath This Surface (Crimson Isle Zone Theme) 2:11
18. The Simplicity of Home (Auroria Zone Theme) 4:27
19. Bandits, Thieves, and Epic Loot (Marauder Theme) 2:07
20. Winter's Mystery (Whitevale Zone Theme) 4:12
21. Mercenary Round Up (Thermock Hold Subzone Theme) 2:42
22. Nightfall Forest (Aurin Village Ambient) 4:41
23. The Heartbeat of Evil (Entity / Strain Theme) 6:00
  Total Album Time: 71:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!