Soundtrack Information

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Limited Edition of 1,200 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1115)

Release Date: April 6, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Battle/Origins 08:53
2. Sparring 00:42
3. Ares Imprisoned 01:29
4. Dog Fight Pt. I 01:48
5. Dog Fight Pt. II 01:58
6. Crash Landing 01:06
7. Manhunt 02:01
8. Let the Games Begin 01:23
9. Persophonie's Betrayal 01:09
10. Bracelets and Arrows 03:41
11. Computer Room 00:48
12. Alley Thugs 01:27
13. Deimos 02:58
14. At the Gates of Tartarus 04:31
15. Cept Hemo Laudus 01:02
16. Hades 03:36
17. Ospedale and Ares Rally 01:10
18. DC Battle 06:14
19. Ares' End 02:57
20. She Misses Him 01:00
21. A New Nemesis 00:37
22. Wonder Woman End Titles 03:03
  Total Album Time: 53:33

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the original motion picture score to the DC Universe animated original movie Wonder Woman, starring the vocal talents of Keri Russell, Nathan Fillion, Alfred Molina and Rosario Dawson. Acclaimed composer Christopher Drake (Superman/Batman: Public Enemies, Batman: Gotham Knight, Hellboy Animated: Blood and Iron) honors the beloved, iconic title character with a robust, full-throttle music score that embodies all the film's action, thrills and drama. Produced by Christopher Drake and MV Gerhard, and mastered by James Nelson, this special release is limited to 1,200 units and features exclusive liner notes by Dan Goldwasser.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!