Soundtrack Information




Release Date: September 30, 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Wonderland (Val Kilmer, MC Gainey) 0:13
2. Love On The Rocks (Jonathan Davis) 3:09
3. 20th Century Boy (T. Rex) 3:39
4. Shooting Star (Bad Company) 6:18
5. Good Times Roll (The Cars) 3:44
6. Search And Destroy (Iggy Pop Mix) (Iggy & The Stooges) 3:26
7. Girls On Film (Duran Duran) 3:31
8. In Every Dream House A Heartache (Roxy Music) 5:29
9. Faith To Arise (Terry Reid) 4:36
10. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) (Bob Dylan) 2:47
11. Big Shot (Billy Joel) 4:03
12. Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) (Patti Smith) 5:53
13. Stranglehold (Ted Nugent) 8:23
14. Drift Away (Dobie Gray) 3:59
15. If You Could Read My Mind (Gordon Lightfoot) 3:49
16. Can I Touch It (Val Kilmer, Julieanne Steger, Josh Lucas, Scott McNairy, Tess Parker) 0:36
  Total Album Time: 63:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!